// Home
// Board
// Commissions
// About TNS Erkin
// Honorary members
// Erkin in the media
// Activities
// Pictures
// Membership
// Announcements
// Sponsorship
// Contact
// Links
// Guestbook


Thursdag 12 june 2008

As of today TNS Erkin has closed the season 2007-2008 and will be back for the next season after the summer break.

Sundag 6 april 2008

The results of the General Elections showed that a new board would have to be installed as of today. The new boardmembers are: Tubâ Kılıç (secretary) and Yavuz Dağdeviren (treasurer), Armand Sağ was reelected as the chairman. Read more ...

2008 TNS Erkin

Copyright ElaDesign (disclaimer)